WAIT LIST NW3 Fort Douglas Museum Trial

 NOTE: On the day an entry spot becomes available the entry is filled by:

  1. Eligible Entries (including double dogs to switch)

  2. FEO (after the date FEO is available)

NOV. 4, 2018 NW3 WAIT LIST (AS OF 9-17-2018)

Eligible Entries: (Italic/underline indicates double/second dog) 

* Wait List Confirmation Letter emailed (entered after initial letters sent)  

Wait List:     

  1. Janie Hale Coursair

  2. Carla Wilson-Leff Sullivan

  3. Nancy Hansen Tulla

  4. Stephanie Jones Wilbur

  5. Shane Curran Oliver

  6. Victoria Lovejoy Beryl

  7. Kari Sillitti Kenai

  8. Jennifer Mc Candless Rook

  9. Chrystal Freeman Oliver

  10. Pritamo Kentala Crush

  11. Andrea Gadsby Caden

  12. Jonathan Tinker Jack

  13. Debra Keller Louie

  14. Kevin Frost * Loki

  15. Frankie Frost * Molly

  16. Annette Miller * Yagermeister

  17. Thomas Sosnowski* Rocky

  18. Mary Sosnowski* Misha

2nd Dog

  1. Diane Ross Zeana

  2. Monica Keracik Tebow

  3. Ronnie Burns Dazy


  1. Carla Wilson- Leff Fast Eddy

  2. Holly Hoover Alryn

  3. Christie Dinsmore L